You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Nov 23 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm